Adriana Fuentevilla: The Eternal Daydreamer

Adriana Fuentevilla

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

Adriana Fuentevilla is a photographer based in Guadalajara, Mexico. She was born 25 years ago in a seaside city and has since then lived in three different continents for several years, which made her develop a bad case of almost permanent itchy feet. Eternal daydreamer and tree-hugger, she is inspired mostly by music and nature for capturing moments of beauty and emotion. She also enjoys sewing, painting and crafting.

I cannot remember my life with out “Adri” being in it. I’ve known her since I was, at most, 4 years old, and ever since I have known with absolute certainty that Adri was meant for something special. Throughout our lives I never really knew what it was, but Adri was always a bright woman, with a beautiful hunger to learn, to be taught, and to grow.

We’ve had the opportunity of traveling together and there has never been a day spent with her that she hasn’t taught me something. Whether it’s a little insight on the city that we traveled together or an actual piece of information that could change my life… forever.

Even though we haven’t been the closest of friends because we are completely different, she has brought essential things into my life that I am sure would have never came had she not been a part of it.

I am not sure when it was that she discovered her passion for photography but, the moment I saw her pictures I was captivated, mesmerized even. Her ability to capture images that portray the emotion in the subjects eyes is nearly a perfected science that she has mastered. You can find a much bigger collection of images if you visit her blog (http://dear-day.blogspot.mx) or her Facebook Page. Hope these images are as captivating to you as they are to me.

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

oddly beautiful

Adriana Fuentevilla Photography

